Lupe Fiasco's New Mixtape


01. Intro (Keri Hilson)
02. The National Anthem (Radiohead)
03. Turnt Up (Travis Porter)
04. Yoga Flame (Lil' Wayne)
05. Lazers
06. Angels RMX (Dirty Money)
07. So Ghetto (Jay-Z)
08. Say Somethin' (Timbaland/Drake)
09. Thank You (Jay-Z)
10. The One (Slaughterhouse)
11. Popular Demand (Clipse)
12. HP Skit

What a great way to end Thanksgiving, and make it that much more memorable with the anticipated release of Lupe Fiasco's new mixtape titled Enemy Of The State: A Love Story! Download the entire mixtape here or here. Both links work &+ are virus free. I just downloaded them and I'm taking my listen right now... let me what tracks YOU THINK are hot or not... tweet me @MissDimplez or drop a comment. I know I've got high Lupe-tations... t'hehe... hope you had a happy Thanksgiving....
- Miss Dimplez

  ©La Vida Dimplez - All Rights Reserved.

Template by Miss Dimplez | Top