Raekwon's Coke Up In A Dollar Bill Mixtape

What y'all know about Raekwon? NOTHING! Raekwon is kicking this year off with a mixtape hosted by DJ Whoo Kid & DJ Scream featuring guest appearances by Crooked I, AZ, Busta, Uncle Murda, Ghost and the late ODB.... This joint is crack, literally. LOL

[Download Here]
01. Happy New Year ft. Ol Dirty Bastard
02. Coke Up in Da Dollar Bill
03. I Wanna Rock
04. Blood Missles ft. AZ
05. History
06. Trenchman
07. The Set UP
08. Real Talk
09. Stick Up Muzik ft. Busta Rhymes & Uncle Murda
10. Yessir ft. Ghostface & Crooked I
11. Crime Wave
12. Heat Rocks

-Miss Dimplez

  ©La Vida Dimplez - All Rights Reserved.

Template by Miss Dimplez | Top