Album Preview: Amazin' by Trina ♫

Take a listen to this album preview of Trina's new album Amazin’. It's set to drop on May 4th, and is rumored to have a lot of hits on it. So I'm giving you a chance to preview it, you be the judge! Its the chicks 5th album, and the track list looks pretty legit. Also, check out a few photos from her Kontrol Magazine photoshoot below.

1. “Amazin’” Intro
2. “That’s My Attitude”
3. “Million Dollar Girl” feat. Keri Hilson and Diddy
4. “On Da Hush” feat. Shonie
5. “Dang a Lang” feat. Lady Saw and Nicki Minaj
6. “I Want It All” feat. Monica
7. “White Girl” feat. Flo Rida and Git Fresh
8. “My Bitches”
9. “By Myself”
10. “Always” feat. Monica
11. “Currency” feat. Lil Wayne and Rick Ross
12. “Make Way” feat. Lyfe Jennings
13. “Let Dem Hoes Fight” feat. Kalenna
14. “Showing Out”
15. “Capricorn”

Pics via Miss Jia

  ©La Vida Dimplez - All Rights Reserved.

Template by Miss Dimplez | Top