A Lil Something For You Rihanna Stans....

I got this link from someone in my inbox, and I thought I would share.... all I can say is that you gotta be a TRUE Rihanna stan for this one.
01. Rihanna - Bad Girl feat. Chris Brown
02. Rihanna - Btch I'm Special
03. Rihanna - Like It (Prod. By the Royal Court)
04. Rihanna - Pon De Replay (Live)
05. Rihanna - Hotness (feat. Shontelle)
06. Rihanna - Disturbia Remix (Prod. By Urban Noize)
07. Rihanna - Speaks on Relationship With Chris Brown (Radio Interview)
08. The Dream Livin' a Lie (feat. Rihanna) (Prod. By Tricky Stewart)
09. Rihanna - Haunted
10. Rihanna - Rehab Remix (Prod. By Urban Noize)
11. Rihanna - Unfaithful (Live)
12. Rihanna - Addresses Rumors About Being Broke
13. Rihanna - Cry
14. Chris Brown - Takes Time
15. Rihanna - Just be Happy
16. Rihanna - Don't Stop the Music Remix (Prod. By Urban Noize)
17. Corinne Stevie feat. Rihanna-Don't Stop the Music Remix (Prod. By Urban Noize)
18. Rihanna feat. Yung Ram-Rehab Remix (Prod. By Urban Noize)
19. Rihanna feat. the Dream - Hatin on The Club (Bonus Track)
[Download Here]

  ©La Vida Dimplez - All Rights Reserved.

Template by Miss Dimplez | Top